I’m looking forward to hosting a night of Jeff Buckley music by some of Sydneys finest singer/songwriters and musicians at The Brass Monkey in Cronulla tonight (Wed 27th of May). The line up is…
Gregory Page (USA) – www.gregorypage.com – he toured with Jeff Buckley and has some anecdotes to convey
Mick Hart www.mickhart.com.au
Matt Tonks www.tonksgreen.com
Amanda Easton www.amandaeaston.com.au
Matt Anderson – has been a regular performer at Buckley Tributes since May 1999
Ellie Corrigan – www.myspace.com/elliecorrigan
Amy Vee – www.amyvee.com
Jason Hicks – www.myspace.com/jaywalkerband
Krystal Rogers – www.myspace.com/krystalrogers
Michael Azzopardi – www.myspace.com/michaelazzopardi
Mark Flores – www.markfloresmusic.com

This event is officially sanctioned by the Jeff Buckley Estate and Sony Music are providing giveaways, posters and a merch table to be the first to get a copy of “Grace Around the World” the night before its national release.
grace-bm-flyer1

Tomorrow night I’ve been invited to host the night at Notes. Notes is a wonderful new venue in the Newtown entertainment precinct and it will lend itself to the annual coming together of some of Sydney’s most talented artists in memory of Jeff. Make sure you get there early as I will be showing the definitive Jeff Buckley documentary “Amazing Grace” from 7.30pm